Noise Research remix album on Electronic Musik September 2012

Electronic Musik have released a new remix album from UK artist Noise Research.

A track was provided as a basis for selected artists to do as the wished with.

The album is the results.

Remixers were: Fibreman, Richard Wilmer, Graham Dunning, Chris Lynn, David Nemeth, Victor Ward, Bacillus and Yura D

download the album FREE here

Huge thanks to all those who took part, the results are amazing (Noise Research, 2012)


2 Responses to “Noise Research remix album on Electronic Musik September 2012”

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find many of your
    post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content
    for yourself? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

  2. Hi! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: