New album from Kurt Signs and Noise Research – out now free download

Electronic Musik have released the first collaboration album from Kurt Signs (aka Jeremy Gluck) and Noise Research (aka Ian Simpson).

Electronic Musik says: Third Function Surrender is a remix / collaboration project between Jeremy Gluck (aka Kurt Signs) and Ian Simpson (aka Noise Research). It features a radial reworking of each others works plus the original works, hence 4 tracks in all.

Track one is originally by Noise Research and has been extensively reworked by Kurt Signs.
Track two is by Kurt Signs and was radically reworked by Noise Research
Tracks three and four are the pieces in their original state.

Download the album FREE here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: